top of page

Let's Make it 2015 CAL


Hello! Hope you all had a good start of the New Year! I was busy with everything! And the project that kept me the busiest the last couple of days was Let's Make It 2015 CAL

With my good friend and my rock in crochet hysterics and emergencies, Shannon from CitrusSunCrochet, we set up a group on facebook with our goal to make one item every month. The pattern will be free (or made free for the members of the group). For January I designed this scarf.

It's called "A New Beginning" scarf and you can download it for free on my Ravelry.

We encourage own creativity and we have seen some wonderful items being created!

The group has over 120 members now and we're hoping we a lot more people will join us this year.

So if you would like to join, please do! Click here!

Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Archive
bottom of page