top of page

And we're live....

Woohoo! It is done!

I have send the link of this website to a few people, who will read, browse and try everything. To give it a bit of a test run.

Hopefully I get some good feedback and will be able to release the website to the public tomorrow or at least before the weekend!

Need to think about a good way to celebrate!

What else is on my to do list this month?

The new project starting on the 1st of Januari has to be finalised. Together with Shannon from Citrus Sun Crochet we will host a monthly CAL. Details will be soon available!

IMG_20141207_163921.jpg

Also the pattern of my little SuperWomen isn't going to write itself! Aren't they the cutest? My girl is completely in love with all the superwomen and I think that's amazing. They are super rolemodels.

I will work on the pattern this week and next week and will release it as a free pattern in my blog! It will be a base model pattern, so the body, legs, arms and head. And also the mask or the hairpiece.

I can't write down all the modifications. Because I just don't have the time!

Batman is next in line to be made! And I bet Robin is not far behind :)

Hats, hats and more hats are also on my to do list. My SnowPuk hats are getting a test run as well. A group of people are going skiing and snowboarding in the French Alps and are taking a bag full of my hats with them and are going to test them and give me feedback, take some cool action photo's and get me some free advertisement :)

How cool is that! Can't wait to hear back from them and see the pictures!

And it's December and I have kids. So in 2 weeks time Christmas Holidays start. That means a lot of helping out in school next week. And I have the kids at home for 2 weeks! Happy days!

That reminds me, I need to do at least 1 video tutorial before the holidays. Because with the kids at home, I don't think filming is possible :)

xoxoxo

Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Archive
bottom of page