top of page

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays all you lovely people! As a gift I would like to give you a free pattern! Please vote below for your favourite pattern and it will be free on Ravelry from Christmas Eve to the 26th of December!

I'm in a crojo, a crochet funk, lack of inspiration.. boohoo! But I can feel it in my toes, it's not completely gone. It's just with all the crazy Christmas preparations, that I just need to focus on that first and then the crojo will be back! I already had a lightbulb moment this morning, but had to write it down and put it aside as I just couldn't pick up my hook!

I fill my days with buying presents online, wrapping them and getting food in the house and ready for Christmas.

On Christmas eve we will have a nice cozy evening in with just the 4 of us, table grilling, playing games and christmas movies. On the 25th we will have presents and fun time in the morning and are celebrating Christmas at his parents in the afternoon. And on the 26th we will celebrate Christmas with my family, going out for dinner but having dessert back at my mum's place. And I'm responsible dor dessert!

IMG_20141222_172154.jpg

So I made a Chocolate Candy House, instead of a gingerbread house.

I don't like gingerbread and it's so much work! And this was easypeasy! Especially with the house mold I have.

The roof is white chocolate, the front and the back is milk chocolate with hazelnuts (my favourite) and the sides are dark chocolate. Decorated with loads of candy!

Hope the family likes it!

I will be making a nice cake aswell!

Njomnjomnjom!

I hope you all have wonderful holidays! And wishing you all the best for the New Year!

20141216_081024.jpg

Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Archive
bottom of page